Hack Your Body- Life/Mental Health- Recovery/Repair

Hack Your Body- Life/Mental Health- Recovery/Repair

A brief look into my experiences with food allergies, adhd/mental health, recreational abuses, stress, life and how I’m repairing myself. Hopefully it will put a bit of a bright light at the end of a dark twisted tunnel for others out there struggling with life!

I am by no means an expert and everything is in laymans terms if that.. It is purely for educational and entertainment purposes only.. If you want real knowledge, go and see an expert!!

As you may have read my drone decided to do its own thing and crash whilst making this film. If you like the video and want more drone footage in future videos, please donate to my gofundme account. Every little helps!- https://www.gofundme.com/manage/donations-for-film-making-equipment

Sources And Useful Stuff:-

The second Brain-
Gut Instinct- https://www.newscientist.com/article/mg21628951-900-gut-instincts-the-secrets-of-your-second-brain/

Think Twice- https://www.scientificamerican.com/article/gut-second-brain/

Junk Food and Sugar-
10 Similarities Between Junk Food And Sugar-
https://www.healthline.com/nutrition/10-similarities-between-junk-foods-and-drugs

Evidence For Sugar Addiction- https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC2235907/

Artificial Sweetners Toxic Effects on Gut Bacteria- https://www.intelligentliving.co/artificial-sweeteners-toxic/

Probiotics And Mental Health-
Single Strain of Bacteria Reversing Some Autistic Type Behavior- https://www.sciencedaily.com/releases/2016/06/160616140723.htm

13 Amazing Benefits of the Lactobacillus reuteri Probiotic- https://selfhacked.com/blog/l-reuteri/

Lactobacillius Reuteri, Key to Youthfulness?- https://blog.undoctored.com/lactbacillus-reuteri-key-youthfulness/

Pyroluria Stuff- There’s a lot of contradicting info out there, so take it with a pinch of salt. If you tihnk it might apply, get tested, its that simple!-
Pyroluria- https://therivertorecovery.com/pyroluria/
And this(defo contradicting symptoms for me)- https://www.digitalnaturopath.com/conditions/pyroluria/

5-MTHFR Stuff-
Symptoms of MTHFR- https://methyl-life.com/symptoms-of-mthfr/
MTHFR Mutation Guide- https://www.dietvsdisease.org/mthfr-mutation-symptoms-and-diet/

Anxiety- 10 Root Causes- https://www.mthfrdoctors.com/anxiety-10-root-causes-will-surprise/

Leaky Gut Stuff-
Leaky gut, What is it- https://www.health.harvard.edu/blog/leaky-gut-what-is-it-and-what-does-it-mean-for-you-2017092212451

20 Causes of Leaky Gut- https://selfhacked.com/blog/leaky-gut-syndrome-signs-symptoms-treatments/

GAPS-
Website- www.gapsdiet.com

Food is The Best Medicine- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cONYR7vAD-A

Sibo-
What is SIBO- https://chriskresser.com/sibo-what-causes-it-and-why-its-so-hard-to-treat/

Scientists Prove DNA Can Be Reprogrammed by Words and Frequencies- https://wakeup-world.com/2011/07/12/scientist-prove-dna-can-be-reprogrammed-by-words-frequencies/

Science And Meditation-
Science Shows Meditation Benefits Children’s Brains And Behavior- https://www.forbes.com/sites/alicegwalton/2016/10/18/the-many-benefits-of-meditation-for-children/#2a6d02f3dbe3

19 Benefits of Meditation- https://greatist.com/grow/science-backed-reasons-meditate#1

Harvard Study on Meditation- https://www.collective-evolution.com/2014/12/11/harvard-study-unveils-what-meditation-literally-does-to-the-brain/

The Secret- https://www.thesecret.tv/

Heal The Mind, Rewire The Brain- http://www.pattlindkyle.com/shop/books/heal-your-mind-rewire-your-brain/

Getting Out in Nature-
2 Hours in Nature Study- https://www.sciencedaily.com/releases/2019/06/190613095227.htm

Tree Hugging- https://themindunleashed.com/2013/07/tree-hugging-now-scientifically.html

Free Tips Here
Get the latest tips first.
We respect your privacy.
Free Healthy Tips
Get The Latest Tips Here.
We respect your privacy.

Healthy Gut Foods

Advertise Here

Healthy Gut Recipes

Healthy Gut Bacteria

Advertise Here